SERVICES

Mediterrani College service’s support research, career guidance and educational guidance during the degree or the vocational studies.

International relationship

EU MEDITERRANI gives support to the international activity so much of institutional as educational character and researcher who carries out in our center, promoting the mobility so much educational as of the students.
The aim is to contribute to the international projection in the studies of Degree in Tourism and Degree in Marketing taking part in international forums and cooperating with foreign universities.

In the Department of Mediterrani’s International Relations you will find all the information necessary to help yourself when to manage and to proceed with the program of mobility of the European Union Lifelong Learning Program (EU Mediterrani is one of the centers that has signed the Erasmus Letter)

Remember …, the students of EU MEDITERRANI can study in the whole Europe…and more!!!!

ERASMUS Agreements-Degree in Tourism:

InstituciónPaís
Vives University CollegeBrugges (Bélgica)
University of OradeaOradea (Rumania)
Arcada PolytechnicHelsinki (Finlandia)
American CollegeNicosia (Chipre)
Lycée Tézenas du MontcelSt. Etienne (Francia)
Instituto Superior Ciencias EducativasRamada (Portugal)
ESA 3París (Francia)
The Jósef Pilsudski UniversityWarsaw (Polonia)
Libertas Business SchoolZagreb ( Croacia)
Alexandrio Technological Ed. Of ThessalonikiThessaloniki (Grecia)
Instituto Estudios Superiores de FAFEFafe (Portugal)
Sakarya UniversitySakarya (Turquía)
Universidade de AveiroAveiro (Portugal)
Universita della CalabriaCalabria (Italia)
Karabuk UniversityKarabuk (Turquía)
Erasmushogeschool BrusselBrussels (Bélgica)
University of MariborBrezice (Eslovenia)
Afyom Kocatepe UniversityAfyonkarahisar (Turquía)

ERASMUS Agreements-Degree in Marketing:

SICUE Agreements:

SICUE is a program of the Conference of rectors of Spanish universities(CRUE) to conduct studies in Spanish Universities.

It allows students to complete a period of studies with academic recognition in a different university institution in which the student is enrolled

Degree in Tourism:

Universidad de Murcia

Universidad de Huelva

Universidad de Islas Baleares

Universidad de Jaén

Universidad de La Rioja

Universidad de Oviedo

Universidad de Sevilla

Universidad de Zaragoza

 

Degree in Marketing:

Universidad de Cádiz

Universidad de Almería

Universidad de Granada

SICUE Agreements:

SICUE is a program of the Conference of rectors of Spanish universities(CRUE) to conduct studies in Spanish Universities.

AreaInstitutionCountry
MarketingDong Hwa UniversityTaiwan
MarketingChinese Culture UniversityTaiwan
MarketingTunghai UniversityTaiwan
TourismUniversidad Mondragon-UCOQuerétaro (Mexico)

Erasmus Placements

Mobility of students for practice Erasmus+ for Traineeships is a form of Erasmus + program of the European Union. Its purpose is to help students adapt to the demands of the European labor market, acquire specific skills and improve their understanding of the economic and social environment of the country of destination, while they gain work experience.

This program aims to college students undertake internships with academic recognition in companies or organizations in other European countries.

Erasmus Placements

Incoming Students

If you are planning to apply for a place at EU MEDITERRANI as an incoming Erasmus student, the first thing you need to do is to contact your coordinator at your home university and discuss your candidacy with him/her.

We can only accept incoming students of partner universities.

You can find useful information for your stay through this link:

Incoming Students

Customized tutorship

In EU MEDITERRANI we believe that the edication has to go beyond the school hours. This way so, we offer you every day a free high number of tutorships attend them, besides the flexibility of the on-line tutorships that they will allow you to contact your teachers avoiding unnecessary displacements.

Evidently all the tutorships are raised in an individual and personalized way.

In addition also you will enjoy our Tutorial Action plan (GT and GM) consisting of an academic support extra and free in order to improve your academic performance.

TeacherMail
Agut, Neusneus.agut@mediterrani.com
Alcaraz, Eduardeduard.alcaraz@mediterrani.com
Barahona, Fèlixfelix.barahona@mediterrani.com
Benavides, Maicamaica.benavides@mediterrani.com
Berbel, Gaspargaspar.berbel@mediterrani.com
Buj, Annaanna.buj@mediterrani.com
Calise, Adrianaadriana.calise@mediterrani.com
Castaño, Emiliaemilia.castaño@mediterrani.com
Cesena, Orioloriol.cesena@mediterrani.com
Cole, Williambill.cole@mediterrani.com
Copeiro, Meritxellmeritxell.copeiro@mediterrani.com
Cruz, Helenahelena.cruz@mediterrani.com
Delgado, Franciscofrancisco.delgado@mediterrani.com
Descárrega, Emilioemilio.descarrega@mediterrani.com
Detry, Florenceflorence.detry@mediterrani.com
Feliu, Lluíslluis.feliu@mediterrani.com
Fernández, Estheresther.fernandez@mediterrani.com
Ferrer, Ingridingrid.ferrer@mediterrani.com
Fondevila, Joan Francescjf.fondevila@mediterrani.com
Alcaraz, Eduardeduard.alcaraz@mediterrani.com
Barahona, Fèlixfelix.barahona@mediterrani.com
Benavides, Maicamaica.benavides@mediterrani.com
Berbel, Gaspargaspar.berbel@mediterrani.com
Buj, Annaanna.buj@mediterrani.com
Calise, Adrianaadriana.calise@mediterrani.com
Castaño, Emiliaemilia.castaño@mediterrani.com
Cesena, Orioloriol.cesena@mediterrani.com
Cole, Williambill.cole@mediterrani.com
Copeiro, Meritxellmeritxell.copeiro@mediterrani.com
Cruz, Helenahelena.cruz@mediterrani.com
Delgado, Franciscofrancisco.delgado@mediterrani.com
Descárrega, Emilioemilio.descarrega@mediterrani.com
Detry, Florenceflorence.detry@mediterrani.com
Feliu, Lluíslluis.feliu@mediterrani.com
Fernández, Estheresther.fernandez@mediterrani.com
Ferrer, Ingridingrid.ferrer@mediterrani.com
Fondevila, Joan Francescjf.fondevila@mediterrani.com
García, Annaanna.garcia@mediterrani.com
Gassiot, Ariadnaariadna.gassiot@mediterrani.com
González, Zahairazahaira.gonzalez@mediterrani.com
Gracia, Cristinacristina.gracia@mediterrani.com
Gutiérrez, Oscaroscar.gutierrez@mediterrani.com
Hernández, Joséejosee.hernandez@mediterrani.com
Laygues, Arnaudarnaud.laygues@mediterrani.com
López, Lauralaura.lopez@mediterrani.com
Marcuello, Concepciónconcha.marcuello@mediterrani.com
Marques, Joaquimquim.marques@mediterrani.com
Martín, Elenaelena.martin@mediterrani.com
Martínez, José Luisjl.martinez@mediterrani.com
Molano, Lluisalluisa.molano@mediterrani.com
Mulleví, Danieldaniel.mullevi@mediterrani.com
Muñoz, Mònicamonica.munoz@mediterrani.com
Nogueras, Ramonramon.nogueras@mediterrani.com
Otero, Silviasilvia.otero@mediterrani.com
Paszkiewick, Katarzynakatarzyna.paszkiewick@mediterrani.com
Puiggròs, Elenaelena.puiggros@mediterrani.com
Rehecho, Santiagosanti.rehecho@mediterrani.com
Ruthven, Andreaandrea.ruthven@mediterrani.com
Segura, Joanjoan.segura@mediterrani.com
Tsai, Hui-Wenhuiwen.tsai@mediterrani.com
Vall-llosera, Lauralaura.vall-llosera@mediterrani.com
Valles, Raquelraquel.valles@mediterrani.com
Vinyes, Jesúsjesus.vinyes@mediterrani.com
Wiget, Brunobruno.wiget@mediterrani.com
Wootton, Elizabethelizabeth.wootton@mediterrani.com

Grants service

EU Mediterrani offers an effective service of Grants to help in all your efforts related to this issue.
The person in charge is Montse Escudero, you can contact her directly by e-mail montse.escudero@mediterrani.com

AGAUR grants for university students

Accreditation of an economic nature in order to formalize college tuition without payment of public prices
More information

MEC  Grants (Ministerio de Educación)

For undergraduate studies
More information

Accomodation Grants

EU Mediterrani for for students who live outside of Barcelona
More information

Friend grants

EU Mediterrani grants for students with friends who start studying at Mediterrani during the academic year 2018-19
More information

Family grants

EU Mediterrani grants for students with brothers/sisters who also start studying at Mediterrani during the academic year 2018-19.
More information

Library grants

EU Mediterrani grants for collaborating at the Library Department during academic year  2018-19
More information

Best academic grants

EU Mediterrani coffer grants to the best academic results
More infomation

Computer center

The University College Mediterrani always has been pioneering in computer services. It offers two rooms equipped with an extensive net of last generation and connected to Internet.

To accede to the computer services it is necessary to be student of EU MEDITERRANI and have out student card.

The computer service is available from Monday until Friday from 8 to 22 hours. In EU MEDITERRANI the students not only have an excelent computer service but all our educational and administrative personnel enjoys the last computer innovations to be able to offer the best service to all our students.

Library

In the University College Mediterrani you will find all the bibliographical material necessary to improve your knowledge acquired during the studies. The bibliographical collection of Mediterrani not only has the last publishing new features about Marketing and Tourism, but that also has an extensive variety of magazines of the tourist sector. Also it has audio-visual and multimedia material.

In order to be able to use the Library service of Mediterrani there is to be student and to be in possession of the student membership card.

To see all the documentation provided by the library of the Universitat de Girona you can click here.

To see all the documentation provided by the library of Escola Universitaria Mediterrani you can click here.

Bar with two terraces

In EU MEDITERRANI we think that our students need to have a pleasant space for leisure or rest, and this is the main function of this service.

With generous total dimensions of more than 400 m2 where you can enjoy the services of the best university dining room, equipped with coffee machines, food and drinks, microwave ovens and two magnificent terraces where you can also eat surrounded by spectacular views over the city of Barcelona, turn this space into the ideal meeting place.

Sport service

All the students, educational and investigating personnel and members of the administrative personnel of the University College Mediterrani have the possibility of making sport with conditions very advantageous thanks to the agreement of collaboración signed with a prestigious SPORT CENTER (to consult in EU MEDITERRANI).

Swimming Pool

Tennis

Basket

Futbol Sala

Fitness

Aerobics

Lodging

Our institution solves your lodging problem in Barcelona offering information on apartments to let, shared flats, and other solutions for accommodation.

The person in charge is Montse Escudero, you can contact sending an e-mail to montse.escudero@mediterrani.com

In addition if you are living out of the province of Barcelona you will enjoy a Scholarship of Housing of 500 Euros: Information and application

Everything so that you do not have worry about something so basic and can devote more time on your studies.

Internships

Internships represent a fundamental aspect in your training, for this reason in Mediterrani we have a department that manages exclusively this question and across which we offer you the best professional internships in collaboration with the most important companies. In addition also you will be able to consult on the tactile screens of the building Mediterrani and across the intranet of the student our dynamic bag of internships with an average that overcomes 1000 offers a year and many of them remunerated.